Committee Contacts


Initially SACOG is responsible for coordinating the subcommittee including scheduling meetings, compiling information, tracking action items and providing information to the team.  Long term, Regional Transit will resume responsibility for coordination. 

SACOG staff are supporting participant recruitment for the Connect Card soft launch while Regional Transit Customer Service will be the lead agency for the lifetime of the Connect Card.

Committee Roster

Sacramento Regional Transit
Jo Noble
(916) 556-0118

Yolobus – YCTD
Mike Luken
(530) 402-2830

Placer County Transit
Will Garner
(530) 745-7582

El Dorado Transit
Brian James
(530) 642-5383 x201

Matt Muak
(530) 634-6880

City of Roseville
Helen Dyda
(916) 774-5443

Folsom Stage Line
Marie McKeeth
(916) 351-3353