JPA/Voting Structure


Joint Powers Agreement

This agreement is entered into by and between the Counties of El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba, and the Cities of Auburn, Citrus Heights, Colfax, Davis, Elk Grove, Folsom, Galt, Isleton, Lincoln, Live Oak, Marysville, Rocklin, Roseville, Sacramento, West Sacramento, Wheatland, Winters, Woodland and Yuba City and such other cities and counties as may become members as herein provided (“Member Cities and Counties”).