Innovation Task Force Meeting

Innovation Task Force Meeting

Roll Call: Directors Aguiar-Curry, Cabaldon, Crews, Griego, Jankovitz, Rohan, Sander, Saylor, Stallard, Vice Chair Joiner and Chair Buckland

Public Communications: Members of the public may comment on any item on the agenda at the time that it is taken up by the Task Force. We ask that members of the public come forward to be recognized by the Chair and keep their remarks brief.

  1. PDF Code for America Update (Mr. Porter)
  2. PDF Best Practices Research (Mr. McKeever & Best Practices Subcommittee)
  3. Shared Services Report (Mr. Trost)
    1. PDF Human Resources (Mr. Johnson)
    2. PDF Update on Information Technology (IT) Shared Services Project (Mr. Concannon)
  4. PDF Receive & File: Task Force Charge
  5. Other Matters
  6. Adjournment

Download complete agenda
Download agenda summary

‡ - Indicates Action

Prepared by:
Mike McKeever
Chief Executive Officer

Approved by:

John Buckland

Next task force meeting: Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 11 a.m. or immediately following the SACOG Board Meeting.

This agenda and attachments are available on SACOG’s website at SACOG is accessible to the disabled. As required by Section 202 of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 and the Federal Rules and Regulations adopted in implementation thereof, a person who requires a modification or accommodation, auxiliary aids or services in order to participate in a public meeting, including receiving this agenda and attachments in an alternative format, should contact SACOG by phone at 916-321-9000, e-mail ( or in person as soon as possible and preferably at least 72 hours prior to the meeting. Parking is available at 15th and K Streets.