Strategic Planning Committee

General information

Eleven members comprised of the SACOG Chair, Vice Chair, previous Chairs, Chairs of the other three committees, and the board’s CALCOG representative, to review the JPA, board representation, and long-term vision planning. This committee also acts a liaison to the regional legislative delegation. (Meets as needed)

2021 Committee Members

Bonnie Gore – Chair
Rick Jennings - Vice Chair

Lucas Frerichs

David Sander
Don Saylor
Jay Schenirer
Tom Stallard
Michael Saragosa – Policy & Innovation Chair
Jill Gayaldo – Land Use & Natural Resources Chair
Darren Suen – Transportation Chair
Shon Harris – CALCOG Representative