CVR-SAFE Committee Meeting
SACOG Board Room, 1415 L Street, Suite 300, Sacramento, CA

Committee/Board Meeting

Roll Call:  Directors Crews, Holmes, Peters, Sander, Saylor, Schenirer, Slowey, Vasquez, Veerkamp, Vice Chair Joiner, Vice Chair Suen, Chair Cabaldon, and Ex-Officio Member Benipal.

Public Communications:  Any person wishing to address the Committee on any item not on the agenda may do so at this time.  After ten minutes of testimony, any additional testimony will be heard following the Action items.


  1. Approve Minutes from the May 3, 2018, CVR-SAFE Committee Meeting (Jessica Lee) (Est. time: 1 minute)
  2. CVR-SAFE: Selection of Call Box Maintenance Service Contract (Barbara VaughanBechtold) (Est. time: 3 minutes)
  3. Approve Final Fiscal Year 2018-2019 Budget for the CVR-SAFE (Barbara VaughanBechtold) (Est. time: 10 minutes)


Other Matters