CVR-SAFE Committee Meeting
SACOG Board Room, 1415 L Street, Suite 300, Sacramento, CA

Committee/Board Meeting

Roll Call:  Directors Crews, Holmes, Peters, Sander, Saylor, Schenirer, Slowey, Vasquez, Veerkamp, Vice Chair Joiner, Vice Chair Suen, Chair Cabaldon, and Ex-Officio Member Benipal.

Public Communications:  Any person wishing to address the Committee on any item not on the agenda may do so at this time.  After ten minutes of testimony, any additional testimony will be heard following the Action items.

Note: Time durations are estimates only.


  1. Approve Minutes from the April 5, 2018, Meeting (Jessica Lee) (Est. time: 1 minute)
  2. Draft Fiscal Year 2018-19 Budget for the CVR-SAFE (Barbara VaughanBechtold) (Est. time: 5 minutes)


  1. CVR-SAFE Call Box System (Barbara VaughanBechtold) (Est. time: 10 minutes)


Other Matters

Next committee meeting: June 7, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. (or after Transportation Committee action items)